top of page

Club Committee

The Committee of Germania Club Newcastle is comprised of the following members:

  • Gerald Fehlberg (President)

  • Heinz Brill (Vice President)

  • Martin Schläger (Secretary)

  • Rosemarie Edler (Treasurer)

  • Werner Kohlrusch (Director)

  • Richard Devon (Director)

  • Verity Matzoll (Director)

  • Tony Forstner (Director)

  • Helmut Kohl (Director)

  • Barry Poór (Director)

  • Dr. Jaime Hunt (Director)

  • Marc Adam (Director)

The committee was elected at the AGM on 3 November 2023.

bottom of page